Thursday, May 7, 2009

Two crops!!

We have two crops this weekend on Friday night
4-8pm Pacific
5-9pm Mountain
6-10pm Central
7-11pm Eastern (schedule below is EST)

And one on Saturday
2-6pm Pacific
3-7pm Mountain
4-8pm Central
5-9pm Eastern (schedule below is EST)

Check out the forum to see fun from the last crop. And I hope to see you Friday or Saturday!!

No comments: