Friday, May 29, 2009

More May Crop Fun

The Indianapolis 500 Race is over for May 2009, but there is still more days left in the month. How about we fill those days with a little scrappin?

Come join Scrappy Jo & the gang this weekend for not one, but two days of croppin! We will continue with the racing theme in honor of the race winner, Helio Castroneves.

May 29th
Your Pit Crew will be : Kelly
4- 8pm Pacific
5- 9pm Mountain
6-10pm Central
7-11pm Eastern

May 30th
Your Pit Crew will be : Kelly
8am- 12pm Pacific
9am- 1pm Mountain
10am-2pm Central
11am-3pm Eastern

If you are not currently signed up as a forum member, please do so before these events begin so you won't miss out on any of the fun.
Come join the fun. You are going to love it!

Sunday, May 10, 2009

Crop fun

We had two really fun crops this weekend and there is still time to participate. Make your way to the forum before its too late..

Thursday, May 7, 2009

Two crops!!

We have two crops this weekend on Friday night
4-8pm Pacific
5-9pm Mountain
6-10pm Central
7-11pm Eastern (schedule below is EST)

And one on Saturday
2-6pm Pacific
3-7pm Mountain
4-8pm Central
5-9pm Eastern (schedule below is EST)

Check out the forum to see fun from the last crop. And I hope to see you Friday or Saturday!!

Saturday, May 2, 2009

Scrappy Jo's Anniversary

Its Scrappy Jo's Anniversary! And National Scrapbook Day!! And in honor of that we have our first Indy 500 themed crop today jam packed with fun and prizes!

Oh and did I mention a SALE!

Take an additional 25% off all orders at Check-Out!
This includes already marked down Pre-Order and In-stock Items.

This all kicks of our month long celebration of our Anniversary. Of more Indy 500 themed crops every weekend and more sales!

So check on in at the Forum:

and the Store: